Chargement en cours

ALL THE EVENTS

36 results
Sort :

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

at 10:30

A poetic and creative session where you can make a dream-catcher out of branches, wool, pearls and feathers in the best native American tradition.

Monday 21 August 2017

16:30 to 18:30

Covers of international hits from the 60s to today.

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

16:30 to 18:30

Welcome drinks event: Try "Chartreuse Soleil" (orange juice and Green Chartreuse) and cheese from Morzine's l'Alpage dairy.

From Tuesday 18 July to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tuesday

at 16:30

Human-size skittles. Come and challenge your friends or family. It's gonna be fun.

From Tuesday 25 July to Thursday 24 August 2017

Tuesday

09:45 to 10:30

Zumba proposed by a certified teacher.

From Tuesday 18 July to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

Take a walk around the village’s perimeter so you can learn how to identify different plants and their benefits. After picking a variety, you’ll ...

Tuesday 22 August 2017

14:30 to 18:30

CRAZY PONG is a relaxing activity for all generations! Watch out! The balls aren’t always round either!

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

at 15:00

Find out about manga cartoons and learn how to draw it.

All year long 2017

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

All year long 2018

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

The best local produce every Wednesday: meat, fish, fruit & veg, cheese, charcuterie…but also clothing and shoes.

From Wednesday 12 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Wednesday, Thursday

09:00 to 11:00

Guided tour of the cheese dairy