Chargement en cours

ALL THE EVENTS

47 results
Sort :

From Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Wednesday 29 March 2017

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

A story that's told with the help of puppets…
image-defaut-3761-1-3781

From Wednesday 28 December 2016 to Wednesday 29 March 2017

Wednesday

18:30 to 19:15

From Thursday 26 January to Thursday 30 March 2017

Thursday

20:00 to 22:00

Floodlit skiing/snowboarding on Pleney (conditions permitting). Don't forget your ski pass!
image-defaut-3761-1-3781

From Saturday 25 March to Sunday 09 April 2017

Every day

It's the start of the sales!

From Monday 26 December 2016 to Monday 03 April 2017

Monday

at 14:30

Scrabble tournament

From Monday 19 December 2016 to Monday 10 April 2017

Monday

16:30 to 18:30

Welcome drinks event: Try "Green chaud" (hot chocolate and Green Chartreuse) and cheese from Morzine's l'Alpage dairy.

From Tuesday 28 March to Tuesday 11 April 2017

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

Find answers to a series of questions by finding various markers hidden on the ski area. Take your answers back to the tourist office once finished. ...

From Tuesday 03 January to Monday 03 April 2017

Tuesday

at 14:00

Tarot card game proposed by the library.

All year long 2017

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

The best local produce every Wednesday: meat, fish, fruit & veg, cheese, charcuterie…but also clothing and shoes.

From Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Thursday 13 April 2017

Wednesday, Thursday

09:00 to 11:00

Guided tour of the cheese dairy