Book your stay



Coming up

24 results
Sort :

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

at 10:30

A poetic and creative session where you can make a dream-catcher out of branches, wool, pearls and feathers in the best native American tradition.

Monday 21 August 2017

16:30 to 18:30

Covers of international hits from the 60s to today.

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

16:30 to 18:30

Welcome drinks event: Try "Chartreuse Soleil" (orange juice and Green Chartreuse) and cheese from Morzine's l'Alpage dairy.

From Tuesday 18 July to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tuesday

at 16:30

Human-size skittles. Come and challenge your friends or family. It's gonna be fun.

From Tuesday 25 July to Thursday 24 August 2017

Tuesday

09:45 to 10:30

Zumba proposed by a certified teacher.

Tuesday 22 August 2017

14:30 to 18:30

CRAZY PONG is a relaxing activity for all generations! Watch out! The balls aren’t always round either!

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

at 15:00

Find out about manga cartoons and learn how to draw it.

From Wednesday 12 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Wednesday, Thursday

09:00 to 11:00

Guided tour of the cheese dairy

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

A story that's told with the help of puppets…

Wednesday 23 August 2017

14:30 to 16:30

Make your own druid’s or witch’s magic wands, as well as plant balms.