Carpentry Workshop for children

Wednesday 08 July 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 17 July 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 24 July 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 31 July 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 07 August 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 14 August 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 21 August 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Friday 28 August 2020

16:30 to 18:30

Location : Place de l'Office de Tourisme
  • Snookgolf morzine© office de tourisme
Pierre invites children into his carpentry workshop. After a quick time in training, children learn to cut, engrave and sand a figure that they have chosen and can take home with them.
Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 24 July 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 31 July 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 7 August 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 14 August 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Friday 28 August 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Free access.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 74 72 72
Location
Place de l'Office de Tourisme
26 place du Baraty
74110
Morzine