Dérêches Sport

Wednesday 08 July 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 15 July 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 22 July 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 29 July 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 05 August 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 26 August 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Location : Parc des Dérêches
  • kids games© office de tourisme
Come and try an array of fun and sporting team challenges!
Free snacks.
Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 15 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 22 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 29 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 5 August 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 19 August 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Free of charge.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 74 72 72
Location
Parc des Dérêches
502 Route du Palais des Sports
74110
Morzine