Fitness session

Location : Place de l'Office de Tourisme

Presentation

Start your day with some gentle stretching and relaxation movements.
Date(s)Monday 12 July 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Friday 16 July 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Monday 19 July 2021 between 9 am and 9.45 am.

Friday 23 July 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Monday 2 August 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Friday 6 August 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Monday 16 August 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Friday 20 August 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Monday 23 August 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Friday 27 August 2021 between 9.45 am and 10.30 am.

Information

  • Event type :
    • Sports and leisure
  • Villes :
    • Morzine

Tarifs

Free access.
Office de Tourisme de Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 74 72 72
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Place de l'Office de Tourisme
26 place du Baraty
74110
Morzine
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
26 place du Baraty
74110
Morzine
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.181477
Longitude : 6.703464