Ski slopes opening

Wednesday 22 January 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 29 January 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 05 February 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 12 February 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 19 February 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 26 February 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 04 March 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 11 March 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 25 March 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 01 April 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 08 April 2020

08:00 to 10:30

Location : Front de neige du Pléney
  • pisteurs© office de tourisme
Accompanied by a mountain rescue professional, help open the ski area on Pléney, then enjoy breakfast in the team’s mountain chalet.
Registration at the Tourism Office.
Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 15 January 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 29 January 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 19 February 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 11 March 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Wednesday 8 April 2020 between 8 am and 10.30 am.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Free of charge. Free registration at the tourist office. Number of places availables limited.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Morzine
Phone : +33 4 50 74 72 72
Location
Front de neige du Pléney
Taille de Mas du Pleney
74110
Morzine