ALL THE EVENTS

From Friday 28 to Sunday 30 June 2019

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

The Pass'Portes is a major MTB event taking place in the Portes du Soleil ...

From Friday 05 to Sunday 07 July 2019

Every day

Morzine Avoriaz Trifecta week-end is not race as the others! The overtaking...

From Thursday 11 to Sunday 14 July 2019

Every day

Morzine is delighted to welcome this major HOG (Harley Owners Group) France...

Sunday 21 July 2019

Morzine puts on the colors of Belgium and celebrates the Belgian national ...

From Monday 22 to Friday 26 July 2019

Every day

Morzine offers an exceptional week for children!

Sunday 28 July 2019

08:30 to 11:30

Calling all cyclists, the Joux Plane is all yours!

From Monday 29 July to Friday 02 August 2019

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

Series of all activities

Sunday 04 August 2019

at 09:00

The famous "Grimpée Cycliste" bike climb from Morzine to Avoriaz is an ...

From Wednesday 07 to Thursday 08 August 2019

at 10:00

The beach is coming to Morzine ! Inflatable games, workshops for ...

Saturday 10 August 2019

Relay race in teams of two with the first rider departing from the Tourist ...