MAIN WINTER EVENTS

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

To celebrate the holiday season, Morzine offers two weeks of magical ...

From Wednesday 29 to Thursday 30 January 2020

Morzine has a long history of hosting prestigious ski competitions, and on ...

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Downhill ski competition featuring the best female riders around!

From Monday 09 to Friday 13 March 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

Series of all activities

From Sunday 15 to Saturday 21 March 2020

Every day

Experience pure riding and great music in the Portes du Soleil during our ...

Sunday 05 April 2020

A grand race to end the season high on Nyon plateau, where children can ...

From Saturday 11 to Monday 13 April 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

Morzine offers an exceptional week for children!

Sunday 21 June 2020

at 08:00

2 courses of 155km and 100km over the Joux Verte, Corbier, Grand Taillet, ...

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 June 2020

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

The Pass'Portes is a major MTB event taking place in the Portes du Soleil ...

Saturday 08 August 2020

This trail race from Morzine to Avoriaz offers the most beautiful views of ...