What's on today

  • Morzine Market

All year long 2023

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

The best local produce every Wednesday: meat, fish, fruit & veg, cheese, ...
  • ouverture des pistes
  • Ouverture des pistes morzine

From Wednesday 04 January to Wednesday 01 February 2023

Wednesday

08:30 to 10:00

You’re sure to feel the call of the wild going out in the wee small hours...
  • jeu de piste

From Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Wednesday 05 April 2023

Wednesday

09:00 to 16:00

Find answers to a series of questions by finding various markers hidden on ...
  • bridge

From Wednesday 11 January to Wednesday 22 February 2023

Wednesday

14:00 to 18:00

Hosted by the Morzine residents association.
  • Pisciculture des Meuniers
  • Pisciculture des Meuniers

From Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Wednesday 05 April 2023

Wednesday

15:00 to 16:00

The Meuniers fish farm produces rainbow trout, brown Fario and Commune ...
  • hockey

From Wednesday 28 December 2022 to Wednesday 05 April 2023

Wednesday

at 20:45

Come and cheer on the Morzine Avoriaz Penguins in a exhibition match
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • La Ferme de Seraussaix
  • Pierre Marie Teissedre

All year long 2023

Every day

The farm is located on the Seraussaix mountain pasture. During the summer,...
  • Aigles du leman morzine
  • Aigles du leman morzine
  • Aigles du leman morzine
  • Aigles du leman morzine

From Saturday 17 December 2022 to Sunday 02 April 2023

Every day

Discover birds of prey by connecting with nature through a multitude of ...
  • ouverture des pistes
  • Ouverture des pistes morzine

From Wednesday 08 February to Wednesday 01 March 2023

Wednesday

08:15 to 10:00

You’re sure to feel the call of the wild going out in the wee small hours...
  • ouverture des pistes
  • Ouverture des pistes morzine

From Wednesday 08 to Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wednesday

08:30 to 10:00

You’re sure to feel the call of the wild going out in the wee small hours...